Milford Haven Town Council
Milford Haven Town Council

Cemetery Fees Sub-Committee

The Cemetery Fees Sub-Committee is represented by the following Councillors:


**as of July 2016**


Councillor W. D. Elliott BA QTS (Mayor)

Councillor C. A. Sharp (Deputy Mayor)


Councillor E. R. Harries (Chairman of the Public Works and Planning Committee)

Councillor Mrs. Y. G. Southwell (Chairman of the Finance and General Purposes Committee)


Informal Meeting of the Cemetery Fees Sub-Committee held on Tuesday 16th February 2016
Cemetery Fees Sub-Committee Informal Mee[...]
Microsoft Word document [51.5 KB]
Minutes of a Meeting of the Cemetery Fees Sub-Committee held on Tuesday 27th October 2015
Cemetery Fees Sub-Committee MINUTES - 27[...]
Microsoft Word document [40.0 KB]


Town Hall
Hamilton Terrace
Milford Haven
SA73 3JW


Tel: +44 01646 692505+44 01646 692505
Fax: +44 01646 692505




Or please use our contact form.


Croeso!  Please use this website to find out more information about our wonderful community, Council and other organisations within our town.

Connect with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Milford Haven Town Council