Milford Haven Town Council
Milford Haven Town Council


The following Councillors have accepted the £100 Councillor Allowance for 2017/2018:


Councillor A. E. Byrne

Councillor W. D. Elliott BA QTS

Councillor R. D. Evans

Councillor Miss K. Gray

Councillor E. R. Harries

Councillor B. T. Jenkins

Councillor A. H. Miles

Councillor Mrs. T. Olin

Councillor M. P. Rickard

Councillor C. A. Sharp

Councillor D. R. Sinnett

Councillor Mrs. Y. G. Southwell

Councillor J. Thrower

Councillor G. Woodham MBA (Open) LL.B (Hons)


The following Councillors have opted out of receiving the £100 Councillor Allowance for 2017/2018:


Councillor T. Davies

Councillor R. D. Gray

Councillor Mrs. L. E. Turner

Councillor Mrs. C. T. Williams


Town Hall
Hamilton Terrace
Milford Haven
SA73 3JW


Tel: +44 01646 692505+44 01646 692505




Or please use our contact form.


Croeso!  Please use this website to find out more information about our wonderful community, Council and other organisations within our town.

Connect with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Milford Haven Town Council