Milford Haven Town Council
Milford Haven Town Council

MINUTES OF THE MEETINGS OF THE FULL COUNCIL - MAYORAL YEAR 2017/2018

MINUTES OF MEETINGS OF THE FULL COUNCIL - MAYORAL YEAR 2017/2018

Minutes of the Meeting of the Full Council - Monday 30th April 2018
Full Council Minutes - 30 April 2018.doc[...]
Microsoft Word document [53.6 KB]
Minutes of the Meeting of the Full Council - Thursday 12th April 2018
Full Council Minutes - 12 April 2018.doc[...]
Microsoft Word document [50.2 KB]
Minutes of the Meeting of the Full Council - Monday 26th March 2018
Full Council Minutes - 26 March 2018.doc[...]
Microsoft Word document [59.0 KB]
Minutes of the Meeting of the Full Council - Thursday 8th March 2018
Full Council Minutes - 8 March 2018.docx
Microsoft Word document [53.8 KB]
Minutes of the Meeting of the Full Council - Thursday 15th February 2018
Full Council Minutes - 15th February 201[...]
Microsoft Word document [46.4 KB]
Minutes of the Meeting of the Full Council - Monday 29th January 2018
Full Council Minutes - 29th January 2018[...]
Microsoft Word document [54.0 KB]
Minutes of the Meeting of the Full Council - Thursday 11th January 2018
Full Council Minutes - 11 January 2018.d[...]
Microsoft Word document [48.1 KB]
Minutes of the Meeting of the Full Council - Monday 11th December 2017
Full Council Minutes - 11 Dec.docx
Microsoft Word document [53.7 KB]
Minutes of the Meeting of the Full Council - Monday 27th November 2017
Full Council Minutes - 27 Nov 2017.docx
Microsoft Word document [50.6 KB]
Minutes of the Meeting of the Full Council - Monday 13th November 2017
Full Council Minutes - 13 Nov 2017.docx
Microsoft Word document [50.7 KB]
Minutes of the Meeting of the Full Council - Monday 30th October 2017
Full Council Minutes - 30 Oct 2017.docx
Microsoft Word document [57.3 KB]
Minutes of the Meeting of the Full Council - Monday 25th September 2017
Full Council Minutes - 25 Sept 2017.docx
Microsoft Word document [46.6 KB]
Minutes of the Meeting of the Full Council - Thursday 7th September 2017
Full Council Minutes - 7 Sept.docx
Microsoft Word document [61.8 KB]
Minutes of the Meeting of the Full Council - Thursday 31st July 2017
Full Council Minutes - 31 July 2017.docx
Microsoft Word document [70.6 KB]
Minutes of the Meeting of the Full Council - Thursday 13th July 2017
Full Council Minutes - 13th July 2017.do[...]
Microsoft Word document [53.8 KB]
Minutes of the Meeting of the Full Council - Monday 26th June 2017
Full Council Minutes - Monday 26th June [...]
Microsoft Word document [51.3 KB]
Minutes of the Meeting of the Full Council - Thursday 8th June 2017
Full Council Minutes - 8 June 2017.docx
Microsoft Word document [53.2 KB]

Address


Town Hall
Hamilton Terrace
Milford Haven
SA73 3JW

 

Tel: +44 01646 692505+44 01646 692505

 

CONTACT US

 

Or please use our contact form.

Welcome!

Croeso!  Please use this website to find out more information about our wonderful community, Council and other organisations within our town.

Connect with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Milford Haven Town Council