Milford Haven Town Council
Milford Haven Town Council
Milford Haven Marina at night


Milford Haven Town Council has existed in one guise or another since 1894.  It currently has eighteen Town Councillors who represent six Wards within the town.


Those six Wards are:



The Town Council holds a number of Meetings during the year, of which members of the public are able to attend but are not permitted to speak.


A calendar of upcoming Meetings and Minutes of previous Meetings can be found here


Signed Minutes of Meetings are available for public inspection at the Milford Haven Town Council offices by appointment with the Clerk.


Any matter concerning the town which a member of the public wishes to be discussed can be done through a letter to the Council or through a local Councillor who will then table the item on the next Agenda.


Winners of the Milford Haven Citizens' Awards 2016 pictured with the Mayor and Consort of Milford Haven
Pictured at the Service to commemorate HM The Queen's 90th birthday on Sunday 12th June 2016 l:r - Cllr Sharp, Cllr Rickard, Cllr Gray, Mr. Jones (Mayor's Consort), Cllr Elliott (Mayor of Milford Haven), Father Harri Williams (Mayor's Chaplain), Mrs. Eden, Cllr Woodham, Cllr Mrs. Southwell, Cllr Mrs. Williams
Young drum maestro Dylan Sanders-Swales receiving a Mayor's Award on Tuesday 5th July 2016
Our Mayor 2016/2017, Councillor W. D. Elliott BA QTS, flying the flag for Pembrokeshire at the Preseli Bluestone Run on Sunday 12th June 2016
The Mayor, Councillor W. D. Elliott BA QTS, the Deputy Mayor, Councillor C. Sharp, the Deputy Mayor's Consort, Councillor G. Woodham MBA (Open) LL.B (Hons) and the Mayor's Consort, Mr. L. Jones, pictured at Christmas Together 2016
And flying the flag for Wales in the Milford Haven Town Council Office...
Hanging out with Fireman Sam! (Please don't take my job, Mr. Mayor!)
(Whoops, too late?)
Merry Christmas from Milford Haven! Santa is going to be busy!
A beautiful picture of the Rath in Milford Haven (picture: )
Pictured with charity campaigner Natalia Spencer are the Mayor and Mayoress from 2015/2016, Councillor S. G. Joseph and Mrs. N. Joseph, and Milford Haven Town Council's Secretary Fiona


Town Hall
Hamilton Terrace
Milford Haven
SA73 3JW


Tel: +44 01646 692505+44 01646 692505
Fax: +44 01646 692505




Or please use our contact form.


Croeso!  Please use this website to find out more information about our wonderful community, Council and other organisations within our town.

Connect with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Milford Haven Town Council