Hakin Ward

The Hakin Ward is served by Councillors Miss V. Brown, W. D. Elliott BA QTS and Mrs Y. G. Southwell. The County Councillor for this Ward is Councillor M. Stoddart. The Hakin Ward is composed of the following streets and areas within the town:


Bridge Street

Chapel Street

Conduit Lane

Dairy Park Grove

Fort Rise


Gorsewood Drive

Gwili Road


Harbour Way

Hayston Avenue

James Street

Lower Hill Street

Nelson Avenue

Neptune House

Nubian Crescent

Observatory Avenue

Observatory Court

Picton Close

Picton Road

Pointfields Crescent

St. Anne's Drive

St. Anne's Place

St. Anne's Road

St. Lawrence Avenue

St. Lawrence Close

St. Lawrence Hill

Temeraire House

The Point

The Ropewalk

Upper Hill Street

Vivian Drive

Waterloo Road

Waterloo Square

Wellington Gardens

Wellington Road

Westaway Drive


Town Hall
Hamilton Terrace
Milford Haven
SA73 3JW


Tel: +44 01646 692505+44 01646 692505




Or please use our contact form.


Croeso!  Please use this website to find out more information about our wonderful community, Council and other organisations within our town.

Connect with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Milford Haven Town Council