West Ward

The West Ward is served by Councillors T. J. Davies (Mayor of Milford Haven 2019/2020 and 2020/2021), D. R. Sinnett and Mrs C. Stevens. Councillor D. R. Sinnett is also the County Councillor for this Ward. The West Ward is composed of the following streets and areas within the town:


Cromwell Road

Dartmouth Gardens

Dartmouth Street

Dewsland Street

George Street

Goughs Court

Howarth Close

Lower Charles Street

Lower Priory (excluding Winslade which comes under Hubberston Ward)

Marble Hall Close

Marble Hall Road (1- 204)

Meads Court

Nantucket Avenue

Precelly Place

Preseli Court

Priory Hill

Priory Lodge Close

Priory Lodge Drive

Priory Road


Prioryville Approach

Robert Street (1 - 25)

St. Davids Road

St. Peter's Road

Starbuck Road

Stephen Street

Trafalgar Road

Victoria Road


Town Hall
Hamilton Terrace
Milford Haven
SA73 3JW


Tel: +44 01646 692505+44 01646 692505




Or please use our contact form.


Croeso!  Please use this website to find out more information about our wonderful community, Council and other organisations within our town.

Connect with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Milford Haven Town Council