East Ward

The East Ward is served by Councillors Miss K. F. Gray, C. A. Sharp and G. Woodham MBA (Open) LL.B (Hons). Councillor G. Woodham is also the County Councillor for this Ward. The East Ward is composed of the following streets and areas within the town:


Ash Grove

Birch Mead


Blackbridge Crescent

Blackbridge Drive

Brooke Avenue

Bunkers Hill

Castle Hall Drive

Castle Hall Road

Castle Pill Road

Cedar Terrace

Central Court

Cherry Tree Close

Chestnut Way

Coombs Drive

Coombs Road

Eastleigh Drive

Elm Lane

Great North Road (13 - 17 and 21 - 82)

Greville Road

Hawthorn Path

Hilton Avenue

Hilton House

Larch Road

Lilac Close

Main Road

Maple Close

Mariners Way

Mount Estate

Mount Pleasant Way

Myrtle Meadows


Pill Road (excluding 63, 67, 69, 71, Sunny View - these come under Central Ward)

Steynton Road (2 - 60)

Stone Court

Sycamore Close

The Mount

Vaynor Road

Waterston Road

Willow End

Woodland Crescent

Woodland Drive

Woodlands View


Cemetery Lodge
Thornton Road
Milford Haven

SA73 2RA




Porthdy'r Fynwent

Ffordd Thornton


Sir Benfro

SA73 2RA


Tel: +44 1646 692505




Or please use our contact form.


Croeso!  Please use this website to find out more information about our wonderful community, Council and other organisations within our town.

Connect with us.

Print | Sitemap
© Milford Haven Town Council