Past Mayors of Milford Haven

2018-2019 R. D. Gray

2017-2018 C. A. Sharp

2016-2017 W. D. Elliott BA QTS

2015-2016 S. G. Joseph

2014-2015 E. R. Harries B Ed

2013-2014 Mrs. Y. G. Southwell

2012-2013 G. Woodham LL.B (Hons)

2011-2012 D. C. Friend

2010-2011 E. R. Harries B Ed

2009-2010 A. W. Eden

2008-2009 J. W. J. Roberts

2007-2008 A. H. Miles

2006-2007 E. R. Harries B Ed

2005-2006 D. R. Sinnett

2004-2005 Mrs. P. Williams

2003-2004 Mrs. A. Hughes

2002-2003 K. R. C. Johnson

2001-2002 Mrs. M. P. Pritchard

2000-2001 W. J. Morgan

1999-2000 A. G. Edwards

1998-1999 Mrs. A. Hughes

1997-1998 E. G. Setterfield

1996-1997 A. G. Edwards

1995-1996 W. J. K. Williams

1994-1995 D. J. Adams

1993-1994 J. R. Lee

1992-1993 W. J. Morgan

1991-1992 B. T. Woolmer

1990-1991 E. R. Harries B Ed

1989-1990 Mrs. E. S. Russell

1988-1989 W. J. K. Williams

1987-1988 J. T. Morgan

1986-1987 D. J. Adams

1985-1986 B. Foster MBE

1984-1985 M. Williams

1983-1984 Mrs. C. M. Mayne

1982-1983 W. J. K. Williams

1981-1982 B. T. Woolmer

1980-1981 Mrs. G. D. Price

1979-1980 E. R. Harries

1978-1979 J. T. Morgan

1977-1978 W. J. K. Williams

1976-1977 I. C. Edwards

1975-1976 F. D. G. Jones

1974-1975 B. Foster


Town Hall
Hamilton Terrace
Milford Haven
SA73 3JW


Tel: +44 01646 692505+44 01646 692505




Or please use our contact form.


Croeso!  Please use this website to find out more information about our wonderful community, Council and other organisations within our town.

Connect with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Milford Haven Town Council