CALENDAR OF MEETINGS - MAYORAL YEAR -- until November 2021

MEETING DATE TIME
Full Council Monday 17th May 7:00 pm
     
Finance, Governance & Projects Committee Monday 7th June 6:00 pm
Planning, Policy & Community Committee Thursday 10th June 6:00 pm
Full Council Monday 21st June 7:00 pm
     
Finance, Governance & Projects Committee Monday 12th July 6:00 pm
Planning, Policy & Community Committee Thursday 15th July 6:00 pm
Full Council Monday 26th July 7:00 pm
     
Finance, Governance & Projects Committee Monday 6th September 6:00 pm
Planning, Policy & Community Committee Thursday 9th September 6:00 pm
Full Council Monday 20th September 7:00 pm
     
Finance, Governance & Projects Committee Monday 11th October 6:00 pm
Planning, Policy & Community Committee Thursday 7th October 6:00 pm
Full Council Monday 25th October 7:00 pm
     
Finance, Governance & Projects Committee Monday 8th November 6:00 pm
Planning, Policy & Community Committee Thursday 11th November 6:00 pm
Full Council Monday 22nd November 7:00 pm

Meetings of the Establishment Committee and Standing Orders Committee will be held as and when necessary.

Address


Town Hall
Hamilton Terrace
Milford Haven
SA73 3JW

 

Tel: +44 01646 692505+44 01646 692505

 

CONTACT US

 

Or please use our contact form.

Welcome!

Croeso!  Please use this website to find out more information about our wonderful community, Council and other organisations within our town.

Connect with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Milford Haven Town Council